Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hong Kyoo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Good
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Jin is very patient, meticulous and skilled with a great support team. Highly recommend!
Poonam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
It was a pleasant visit. Dr. Jin is very knowledgeable in his field, he explained the whole process very well
Keven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Super customer service!
Enkhtuguldur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
He is kind, well expereinced and most importantly affordable compare to most of the others
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Every time, my teeth problems is treated very good by him.
Jose F. I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Jin is very experienced and professional dentist. I recommend to have him as your family dentist, he is very flexible and accommodating with our busy schedule.
Jae Young C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Kindness
Jose F. I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent I recommend to friends and family. His gentle and very professional.
Gerald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
Great dentist
Gerald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service, great and very friendly dentist.
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jin is the best!
Chulssang H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Jin and his team are professional and attentive. Strongly recommended.
Tuvshinbat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/18
i got my teeth cleaned by them and they did really good job, definitely coming back for sure thank you
Vivek T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr Benjamin is a patient and reliable dentist. He will walk you through all the processes to make you comfortable.
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/17
Prompt compassionate care
Cecilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/17
Great
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
prompt, kind and attentive care
Samantha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/17
Quick and painless.
Tan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/16
Good job

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare