Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

74 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chumchai U.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Jin is a really good Dentist. He could fix my teeth ver well.
Alice F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Jin is awesome !!!
Roxana A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good
Jung Mi L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice!
Kenneth K S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very kind and through…best
Hairong C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Ki-young C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Decades of experience as outstanding dentist and his crews. Meticulously detailed professional work. Highly recommend.
Sally Y.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Jin has a calm professional demeanor and is very nice. I came in for a consultation and await for more information on the cost and procedures he recommends, which is somewhat complicated. I haven’t had work done yet to make further comments, but I trust Dr. Jin would treat his patients with professional proper care.
Jongki S.
Submitted 07/02/21
.
Gi In L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Jin and his staff have very speedy and efficient booking and treatment system I always appreciate. And they care about the details and process. Thank you!
Steven Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Unfortunately a root canal needs be done. But l am glad for Dr. Jin's diagnosis.
Ha T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m happy to Dentist Jin and Sue the Office Dental are very nice service my family like the place we have been there.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent professional service people skills are outstanding
Catherine I.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been going to Dr. Jin for 4 years now. Even though I moved farther away and could not get a ride during the pandemic, I still walked an hour for my appointment. I never have to wait for my appointment and am taken care of immediately. He tells the best stories and jokes while taking great care of my teeth. His assistant makes sure I am comfortable. I always love seeing his receptionist. She is very kind and accommodates my schedule. I highly recommend coming here!
Gerald K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Jin is a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, careful and minimizes pain. Dr. Jin is also an implant expert. I enjoy my visits with him.
Curtis C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Jin has become our family dentist and we feel genuinely fortunate to have Dr. Jin as our dentist !
Euna N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Friendly and Amazing service.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional
Dhruv M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Easy, efficient, and thorough dental cleaning. Thank you.
Lai Hun C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Proficient doctor, friendly staff, we have been going to Dr Jin for years and love him.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare