Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Jin is a very gentle, skilled dentist and has been able to help me, a patient with a very challenging set of teeth.
Christian B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very satisfied Dr Jin is an excellent Dentist
Arcely P.
Submitted 08/21/22
The new doctor. Dr Kim, was very nice. She is very gentle. She explained nicely what needs to be done for my teeth. And were able to take me even-though I was late. Thanks so much!!!
Soon Ae K.
Submitted 08/09/22
When I visit Dr jin always feel comfortable. I can trust him.
Sara D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Kind, gentle, and efficient!
Hagen C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Paying every details on my oral hygiene! Always friendly and professional! Highly recommend
Sunny A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent services
Lai Hun C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good dentist that I can trust to provide excellent dental care for me. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
David L.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Jin is very gentle, thorough and communicate well with his patient and staff. His office is clean, staff are very friendly~
Yu Kyeong S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great !
Fanny T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Jin is very professional, friendly & very experience, the staffs at the clinic are very nice & friendly as well !
Steven Z.
Submitted 03/22/22
I am well cared for by Dr. Jin and Dr. Kim. (Hopefully they will not charge me an arm and a leg for my implant next year). I highly recommend their services. The front desk was also exceptional.
Charlene L.
Submitted 03/21/22
I am a new patient at JD Dental Care. I had a thorough exam and cleaning. It was better than I expected.
Ki-young C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Meticulously precise excellent job done every time I visit him Highly recommend Dr.Jin whom you can trust and and rely on. Humble and calm dentist with many years of experience. I dare to say You are one of the lucky ones who are blessed for having him treat your dental issues
Loan H.
Submitted 03/08/22
My dentist Dr.Jin and Dr.Kim are the best with me. Thanks doctors.
Kevin P.
Submitted 03/06/22
Efficient and professional.
Moon S. J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Jin and his employee are very kind and nice.
June P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Jin consistently providing an excellent service and I have been his patient over two decades it proofs his practice
Sondra M. A.
Submitted 03/01/22
I left my previous dentist because they overtreated me. Dr. Kim was warm, explained everything she was doing, and gave me all her attention and advice.
Bruce B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Jin is exactly who I have been looking for! As a saxophonist my teeth are utterly important and Dr. Jin is fabulous! He’s my new super hero! Bruce Baker AKA Idris Ackamoor

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare