JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Enkhtuguldur S.
Submitted 10/02/18
He is kind, well expereinced and most importantly affordable compare to most of the others
William L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Every time, my teeth problems is treated very good by him.
Jose F. I.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Jin is very experienced and professional dentist. I recommend to have him as your family dentist, he is very flexible and accommodating with our busy schedule.
Jae Young C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Kindness
Jose F. I.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent I recommend to friends and family. His gentle and very professional.
Gerald V.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great dentist
Gerald V.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service, great and very friendly dentist.
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jin is the best!
Chulssang H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Jin and his team are professional and attentive. Strongly recommended.
Tuvshinbat E.
Submitted 05/05/18
i got my teeth cleaned by them and they did really good job, definitely coming back for sure thank you
Vivek T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr Benjamin is a patient and reliable dentist. He will walk you through all the processes to make you comfortable.
Clayton B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Prompt compassionate care
Cecilia M.
Submitted 08/07/17
Great
Clayton B.
Submitted 07/14/17
prompt, kind and attentive care
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/03/17
Quick and painless.
Tan L.
Submitted 12/21/16
Good job
Miles C.
Submitted 11/04/16
Great service
Salustiano R.
Submitted 10/12/16
Easy!
Max M.
Submitted 08/24/16
Always the best quality and care from everyone at JD dental
Shilpa N.
Submitted 08/20/16
Dr Jin is amazing, he is patient, gentle and a master in his field. I would highly recommend him for dental procedures.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare
Location
JD Dental Care
1630 Geary Boulevard
Lower Pacific Heights

San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 415-481-0791
Fax: 415-346-2896
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-481-0791