Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

40 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Jin’s experience and calm assessment of each situation I presented to him, his friendly helpers and the amazing and considerate teamwork makes visiting this dental office a pleasure.
Mike M.
Submitted 06/11/19
The best!!
Jing M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Nice and patient :)
Amgalanbat T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great service
Priscilla J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Amazing and attentive!
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quite good
Hae-ja K.
Submitted 04/28/19
Always feel safe and comfortable
Boo Ja C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly staffs and professional treatments
Elaine S. C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I went in for a cleaning due to a pain from the gum infection but decided to extract the affected tooth and they extracted my tooth promptly and effectively. Only thing was that they forgot to do a cleaning so I have to go back again. I'm happy with how the work turned out overall.
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Was able to get last minute appointment to get my retainer fixed. Thank you!
Chung-Hui Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was great!
Battur T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Good ,office clean ,doctor do good job .everbody very friendly
Young W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Really good
Sam Y.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Jim is awesome. He is really guiding and advising without any intention behind the anything.
Hong Kyoo K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good
Martha S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Jin is very patient, meticulous and skilled with a great support team. Highly recommend!
Poonam D.
Submitted 11/29/18
It was a pleasant visit. Dr. Jin is very knowledgeable in his field, he explained the whole process very well
Keven G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Super customer service!
Enkhtuguldur S.
Submitted 10/02/18
He is kind, well expereinced and most importantly affordable compare to most of the others

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare