Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Super fast, was able to squeeze me in before the holidays. Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable.
Marilen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very thoughtful and personal service.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Perfect
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very good care always. Letting me know what I will expect in the future.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent service
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Jin is a very gentle, skilled dentist and has been able to help me, a patient with a very challenging set of teeth.
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very satisfied Dr Jin is an excellent Dentist
Arcely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
The new doctor. Dr Kim, was very nice. She is very gentle. She explained nicely what needs to be done for my teeth. And were able to take me even-though I was late. Thanks so much!!!
Soon Ae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
When I visit Dr jin always feel comfortable. I can trust him.
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Kind, gentle, and efficient!
Hagen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Paying every details on my oral hygiene! Always friendly and professional! Highly recommend
Sunny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent services
Lai Hun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good dentist that I can trust to provide excellent dental care for me. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Jin is very gentle, thorough and communicate well with his patient and staff. His office is clean, staff are very friendly~
Yu Kyeong S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great !
Fanny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Jin is very professional, friendly & very experience, the staffs at the clinic are very nice & friendly as well !
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I am well cared for by Dr. Jin and Dr. Kim. (Hopefully they will not charge me an arm and a leg for my implant next year). I highly recommend their services. The front desk was also exceptional.
Charlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I am a new patient at JD Dental Care. I had a thorough exam and cleaning. It was better than I expected.
Ki-young C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Meticulously precise excellent job done every time I visit him Highly recommend Dr.Jin whom you can trust and and rely on. Humble and calm dentist with many years of experience. I dare to say You are one of the lucky ones who are blessed for having him treat your dental issues
Loan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
My dentist Dr.Jin and Dr.Kim are the best with me. Thanks doctors.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare