Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
It was very relaxing
Yung Kyu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
He does very good, Thanks, Ben.
Jing M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Always have good experience there
Jocelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
During my visit to Dr. Jin’s clinic to have a wisdom tooth removed, Dr. Jin was not only professional and efficient but also very personable. His staff was respectful, thoughtful and sweet! My husband and son like Dr. Jin and his staff as well. I highly recommend going there for a quick and pleasant dental visit experience!
Tuvshinbat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
it was really great visit, they shows profesionalism and team work, thank you guys
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Jin’s experience and calm assessment of each situation I presented to him, his friendly helpers and the amazing and considerate teamwork makes visiting this dental office a pleasure.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The best!!
Jing M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Nice and patient :)
Amgalanbat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Great service
Priscilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Amazing and attentive!
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Quite good
Hae-ja K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Always feel safe and comfortable
Boo Ja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly staffs and professional treatments
Elaine S. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I went in for a cleaning due to a pain from the gum infection but decided to extract the affected tooth and they extracted my tooth promptly and effectively. Only thing was that they forgot to do a cleaning so I have to go back again. I'm happy with how the work turned out overall.
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Was able to get last minute appointment to get my retainer fixed. Thank you!
Chung-Hui Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
It was great!
Battur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Good ,office clean ,doctor do good job .everbody very friendly
Young W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Really good
Sam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Jim is awesome. He is really guiding and advising without any intention behind the anything.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare