Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lai Hun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Proficient doctor, friendly staff, we have been going to Dr Jin for years and love him.
Kyung O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Jin is listened to my problem and answered to patient understand well. Thanks for the prompt response. I am really satisfied how to treat me.
Dijaida D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Jin is the best. He is very considerate when working with his patients.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
As usual they’re always on top of things.
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
excellent care
Margarita N. I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
I only trust Dr. Jin. I drive all the way from Santa Clara just to see Dr. Jin.
Young Chang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Detailcare & kindness
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Jin has been our family dentist for 20 years. He is gentle and patient and an excellent dentist. As a person, he is an extremely honorable human being and often spends his vacations volunteering his services to less fortunate people in other countries. Thank you Dr Jin.
Nutchanat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Professionally and nicely
Lavanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick and kind
JoAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
It was very relaxing
Yung Kyu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
He does very good, Thanks, Ben.
Jing M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Always have good experience there
Jocelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
During my visit to Dr. Jin’s clinic to have a wisdom tooth removed, Dr. Jin was not only professional and efficient but also very personable. His staff was respectful, thoughtful and sweet! My husband and son like Dr. Jin and his staff as well. I highly recommend going there for a quick and pleasant dental visit experience!
Tuvshinbat E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
it was really great visit, they shows profesionalism and team work, thank you guys
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Jin’s experience and calm assessment of each situation I presented to him, his friendly helpers and the amazing and considerate teamwork makes visiting this dental office a pleasure.
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The best!!
Jing M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Nice and patient :)
Amgalanbat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Great service
Priscilla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Amazing and attentive!

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare