Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soon Ae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I am very satisfied he's work..Dr jin has gentle hand not much pain. I can trust he's work.
Chumchai U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Jin is a really good Dentist. He could fix my teeth ver well.
Alice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Jin is awesome !!!
Roxana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Good
Jung Mi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice!
Kenneth K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very kind and through…best
Hairong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Ki-young C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Decades of experience as outstanding dentist and his crews. Meticulously detailed professional work. Highly recommend.
Sally Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Jin has a calm professional demeanor and is very nice. I came in for a consultation and await for more information on the cost and procedures he recommends, which is somewhat complicated. I haven’t had work done yet to make further comments, but I trust Dr. Jin would treat his patients with professional proper care.
Jongki S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
.
Gi In L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Jin and his staff have very speedy and efficient booking and treatment system I always appreciate. And they care about the details and process. Thank you!
Steven Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Unfortunately a root canal needs be done. But l am glad for Dr. Jin's diagnosis.
Ha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m happy to Dentist Jin and Sue the Office Dental are very nice service my family like the place we have been there.
Gabriel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent professional service people skills are outstanding
Catherine I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been going to Dr. Jin for 4 years now. Even though I moved farther away and could not get a ride during the pandemic, I still walked an hour for my appointment. I never have to wait for my appointment and am taken care of immediately. He tells the best stories and jokes while taking great care of my teeth. His assistant makes sure I am comfortable. I always love seeing his receptionist. She is very kind and accommodates my schedule. I highly recommend coming here!
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Jin is a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, careful and minimizes pain. Dr. Jin is also an implant expert. I enjoy my visits with him.
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Jin has become our family dentist and we feel genuinely fortunate to have Dr. Jin as our dentist !
Euna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Friendly and Amazing service.
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional
Dhruv M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Easy, efficient, and thorough dental cleaning. Thank you.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare