Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casirat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Thank you for your recommendation and very good job you’re done.
Fatma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great dentist does a great job and very accountable
Marilen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I have been a patient of JD Dental Care for many years. Dr. Jin and his staff are amazing! They have always acted quickly and professionally to treat my immediate dental crisis. Their standards of excellence have met or exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend JD Dental Care. Marilen
Hae Yeon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great service great people!
Martha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr Jin is very skilled and gentle and has an equally gentle and kind staff.
Jung Mi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
This is a great Dental Office. Very friendly,great service staff and Dr.Benjamin. Highly recommend!
Kamlesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I have been Dr. Jin's patient for several years and I am very pleased. This visit was due to an emergency. Cracked tooth while enjoying Sunday dinner! I left an urgent message for Dr. Jin and I received a call back early Monday morning and offered to check it out in-between other appointments. My tooth was badly cracked (ooch!) and the tooth will have to be extracted. Unfortunately, they were fully booked on that day so I received temporary filling while waiting for next appointment for the tooth to be extracted. The next available appointment is almost 2 weeks away but they will call me if there is any cancellation. Unfortunately the tooth is starting to hurt and I am hoping to go soon for my next visit.
Xue Chang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
N/A
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Good
Tiffany Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
My dentist retired during the pandemic and I had to find a new dentist. This office is truly a gem. Gently and understanding. They took care of all insurance and even were upfront with my copay. Loving it
Harry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very thorough and caring doctor.
Cindi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr Jin is very thorough in cleaning. I’m very satisfied.
Arcely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
My implant was very successful. Dr Jin was really excellent. It was done in due time with just a couple of x-ray. Thanks so much, Dr Jin!!!
Kaj P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Prompt, friendly, professional. Answered my questions thoroughly.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I feel well cared for and I trust Dr. Jin! I always recommend his office to my friends in need of a great Dentist.
Anita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great service! Dr Kim explained everything in great detail!
Osvaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Always a good experience
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Always efficient great care
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
My appointment was started right on time and Dr. Kim was extremely careful with my general teeth cleaning appointment.
Chandramouli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Great place! They’re very professional and timely.

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare