Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

101 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myoung Gwon L.
Submitted 11/06/21
Carefully repaired my teeth. I'm happy with the service and the results
Meng S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good Doctor
Bin Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice visit experience.
Hye Lyen K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Awesome team. Kind and warm atmosphere.
Bruce B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Jin is amazing! I just returned from getting a filing and his talent and skill is incredible! As a world famous saxophonist my "chops" (teeth) are essential to stay in shape! My AKA is Idris Ackamoor saxophonist and multi-instrumentalist
Yuxuan X.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great new patient experience!
Soon Ae K.
Submitted 08/18/21
I am very satisfied he's work..Dr jin has gentle hand not much pain. I can trust he's work.
Chumchai U.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Jin is a really good Dentist. He could fix my teeth ver well.
Alice F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Jin is awesome !!!
Roxana A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Good
Jung Mi L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very nice!
Kenneth K S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very kind and through…best
Hairong C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great!
Ki-young C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Decades of experience as outstanding dentist and his crews. Meticulously detailed professional work. Highly recommend.
Sally Y.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Jin has a calm professional demeanor and is very nice. I came in for a consultation and await for more information on the cost and procedures he recommends, which is somewhat complicated. I haven’t had work done yet to make further comments, but I trust Dr. Jin would treat his patients with professional proper care.
Jongki S.
Submitted 07/02/21
.
Gi In L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Jin and his staff have very speedy and efficient booking and treatment system I always appreciate. And they care about the details and process. Thank you!
Steven Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Unfortunately a root canal needs be done. But l am glad for Dr. Jin's diagnosis.
Ha T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m happy to Dentist Jin and Sue the Office Dental are very nice service my family like the place we have been there.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent professional service people skills are outstanding

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare