Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Battur T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Good ,office clean ,doctor do good job .everbody very friendly
Young W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Really good
Sam Y.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Jim is awesome. He is really guiding and advising without any intention behind the anything.
Hong Kyoo K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good
Martha S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Jin is very patient, meticulous and skilled with a great support team. Highly recommend!
Poonam D.
Submitted 11/29/18
It was a pleasant visit. Dr. Jin is very knowledgeable in his field, he explained the whole process very well
Keven G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Super customer service!
Enkhtuguldur S.
Submitted 10/02/18
He is kind, well expereinced and most importantly affordable compare to most of the others
William L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Every time, my teeth problems is treated very good by him.
Jose F. I.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Jin is very experienced and professional dentist. I recommend to have him as your family dentist, he is very flexible and accommodating with our busy schedule.
Jae Young C.
Submitted 08/18/18
Kindness
Jose F. I.
Submitted 08/02/18
Excellent I recommend to friends and family. His gentle and very professional.
Gerald V.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great dentist
Gerald V.
Submitted 07/12/18
Great service, great and very friendly dentist.
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Jin is the best!
Chulssang H.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr. Jin and his team are professional and attentive. Strongly recommended.
Tuvshinbat E.
Submitted 05/05/18
i got my teeth cleaned by them and they did really good job, definitely coming back for sure thank you
Vivek T.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr Benjamin is a patient and reliable dentist. He will walk you through all the processes to make you comfortable.
Clayton B.
Submitted 11/22/17
Prompt compassionate care

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare