Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven Z.
Submitted 06/21/21
Unfortunately a root canal needs be done. But l am glad for Dr. Jin's diagnosis.
Ha T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I’m happy to Dentist Jin and Sue the Office Dental are very nice service my family like the place we have been there.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent professional service people skills are outstanding
Catherine I.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been going to Dr. Jin for 4 years now. Even though I moved farther away and could not get a ride during the pandemic, I still walked an hour for my appointment. I never have to wait for my appointment and am taken care of immediately. He tells the best stories and jokes while taking great care of my teeth. His assistant makes sure I am comfortable. I always love seeing his receptionist. She is very kind and accommodates my schedule. I highly recommend coming here!
Gerald K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Jin is a great dentist. He is knowledgeable, careful and minimizes pain. Dr. Jin is also an implant expert. I enjoy my visits with him.
Curtis C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Jin has become our family dentist and we feel genuinely fortunate to have Dr. Jin as our dentist !
Euna N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Friendly and Amazing service.
Benjamin K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very professional
Dhruv M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Easy, efficient, and thorough dental cleaning. Thank you.
Lai Hun C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Proficient doctor, friendly staff, we have been going to Dr Jin for years and love him.
Kyung O.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Jin is listened to my problem and answered to patient understand well. Thanks for the prompt response. I am really satisfied how to treat me.
Dijaida D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Jin is the best. He is very considerate when working with his patients.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/16/20
As usual they’re always on top of things.
Clayton B.
Submitted 01/31/20
excellent care
Margarita N. I.
Submitted 12/08/19
I only trust Dr. Jin. I drive all the way from Santa Clara just to see Dr. Jin.
Young Chang S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Detailcare & kindness
Anne S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Jin has been our family dentist for 20 years. He is gentle and patient and an excellent dentist. As a person, he is an extremely honorable human being and often spends his vacations volunteering his services to less fortunate people in other countries. Thank you Dr Jin.
Nutchanat T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Professionally and nicely
Lavanya S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick and kind
JoAnn D.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was very relaxing

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare