Testimonials & Reviews

JD Dental Care

Benjamin Jin, DDS

Dentist located in Lower Pacific Heights, San Francisco, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Benjamin Jin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Benjamin Jin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Yong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Jin and his assistant are very professional, friendly, gentle and patient every time I and my family member visit their office for dental treatments. The treatment options they suggest are very reasonable and reliable always. We have been Dr. Jin’s patients for almost 30 years. We are glad we have had Dr. Jin and his team available for our dental needs.
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
They do super great work all the time I’ve been there, and they all work awesome together, what a wonderful team they are. Thanks for all the great work you did for me. Thanks Randy
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I been a patient for many years very happy with my care
Angela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
GREAT experience* I got a thorough exam and explanation. Felt well understood and listened to. He made me comfortable and at ease I highly recommend him.
Phoebe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Had such a lovely time at this practice… really attentive and sensitive care, and I felt like my questions were answered seriously. Thank you!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent! Emergency filling down quickly and very well!
Lusiana W. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
very satisfied with the work done to my fallen bridges on March 25th..thnk you.
Enrico C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I’ve been going to JD dental for 3 years and they are great. Very thorough, competent and always on time.
Elbert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
My dentist of choice for over 5+ years. Great patient care and modern tools / services to keep your teeth clean and healthy :)
Sun In H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
They are very good and friendly too. Thank you so much!!
Qianzhi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent!
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Professional, Compassionate, and highly efficient.
Curtis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Kind, consistent and courteous is what one expect for dental care at Dr. Jin's .
Hwaseok K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Great service!!!
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always the best!
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I love the Professional care service by Dr. Jin Best dentist I ever experienced
Lai Hun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Jin is takes good care of his patients teeth and thorough in his work. Highly recommended.
Jae E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Highly recommend
Wai Yi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Good
Elena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Jin was very nice and did a great job cleaning

Insurance

Below is a list of the insurance providers that our practice accepts. Please call our office if you have any questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
UnitedHealthcare